Procrastination…

– I should really look at this website regularly but I don’t… but it has some very useful photography job listings.

– Redesigning and building a website? Like I should be instead of wasting time on the internet? Here’s some inspiration.

– I want a subscription to this company more than a fat kid wants cake.

–  Jewellery making is kind of interesting me right now. Not your crafty, beady, hippy nonsense something more substantial.

That is all for now. I will be updating with some new postcard collages and news of a new writing gig very sooooon.

Leave a Reply

