Visuals: Back Catalogue

I am trying to look through my endless image files and see whats worth sprucing up and saving. Whether it is my photographs or artwork I tend to dislike my work intensely just after it has been created. So this is an attempt to try and see the good bits.

These were taken while I was in college… They’ve grown on me – I might go back to these places and take more. I would like to get more landscape shots of my home town, October can be a really good time for light so it might be the time to do it.

Leave a Reply

