I’m really sneaky.

I stole this lovely picture from Evie Mannings Facebook.

Its my little photo-collage book all the way away in London. Awwww. It went there all by its lonesome so it is a very brave photo-collage book. Very well done to Evie and the rest of the Utrophia crew – the exhibition looked great.

Moving on… I’m keeping myself busy with a top secret project – its nearing completion. Fingers crossed it works out for the best 😉 aaaand going to the legend that is Solfest. I will be taking pictures for Nowt zine 😀

Leave a Reply

