Negative Scanner

a negative from the archives... scanned and brought back to life

a negative from the archives... scanned and brought back to life

I am now the proud owner of a negative scanner. This has resulted in a great deal of distraction that is entertaining for me and incredibly dull for everyone else. Now I have this nifty piece of technology I can digitally ‘repair’ old printed photographs or convert negatives into digital files. So if you happen to need such a service contact me on: amy.ferguson@hotmail.co.uk

Other than that things have been a bit slower around here… but in a good way. I’ve had time to organise things a bit more thoroughly –  I really want to get on making some new work though so the ‘slow’ thing must end.

Leave a Reply

