Busy busy times

Hello world!

Unexpected opportunities have been appearing – exciting ones at that. Not sure if they will go anywhere but it gave me the chance to have a hectic and exhaustingly fun adventure to London. Things should finally be calmer for awhile now. Hopefully I can get caught up on everything!

Now the excuses are out the way… I offer you this:

http://thelunecyreview.wordpress.com/2009/07/26/the-body-collective-exhibition-at-qsand-morecambe/

Its a great review of the Body Collective exhibition. Because of aforementioned last minute madness I didn’t get to see the opening of this show – however this gives a really good insight into the event. I’ve only just discovered The Lunecy Review but I am going to be keeping my beady eye on it. Good reviews of exhibitions in the South Lakes/Lancaster are hard to find so The Lunecy Reviews appears to handily fill that void… go check it out 😉

Leave a Reply

