hmmmm…

Things seem to be beginning to pick up around here… If anyone out there would like to give me feedback, suggestions for blog topics, comments on my artwork, or whatever else that is randomly rattling in your mind.. please feel free to comment here or on amy@amyseven.com. I am new to all this blogging lark so I need all the help I can get!

A quick collage from ages ago... Its something I am thiking of expanding and improving on

A quick collage from ages ago... Its something I am thinking of expanding and improving

Oh ad I realise the photo of the week had a rather quick demise. It will be ressurected. Trying such things when planning an exhibition, applying for jobs and moving house was perhaps ambitious if not downright silly.
Leave a Reply

