Update

print this out and come along!

print this out and come along!

 

The day is getting close! Tomorrow I return to Preston to put my work up. I’m kind of dreading it. I can foresee a million problems occuring. And my confidence in my work is up and down like a yo-yo. I guess thats kind of natural though! Luckily the old man is coming along to help me so it should be a laugh.

print it out and come along!

print it out and come along!

I designed these flyers myself. I’m just beginning to dabble in graphic design so they aren’t perfect but were alot of fun to make. I made a whole bunch of promotional material lately so I will post soon with all that jazz.

One response to “Update

  1. Pingback: Reminder « Amy Ferguson

Leave a Reply

