Saatchi STUART profile

I’ve finally got round to making a profile on the Saatchi STUART site…………

Me... being a poser with my work

Me... being a poser with my work

 clicky click: http://www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk/stuart/StudentArt/ast_id/87703/Amy+Ferguson

Feel free to add me 😀 and if anyone has the foggiest how to properly format the thumbnail images let me know. I’ve also entered the New Sensations competition. The prize is exciting;

“An exhibition of the 20 shortlisted graduates chosen by the judges will take place at The Truman Brewery, Brick Lane in London during Frieze Week in October 2009. The four finalists of the competition will be given a bursary to make a new work to present at the exhibition, and each of these ‘New Sensations’ will have a 3 Minute Wonder Channel 4 film made about them which will also be aired in October. The ultimate winner of the competition will be awarded prize money to support their future artistic endeavours.”

I’m certainly not getting my hopes up but it can’t harm to try. It’s only open to 2009 graduates so this is my only chance really.  This is my application profile:

http://www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk/4ns/studentDetails/Amy+Ferguson/87703/showAll=true

Proper updates coming very soon…

Leave a Reply

