Update: Possibilities

Sewn photo album pageYey! As mentioned earlier I have some good news. But now it is confirmed. My work is in the photography departments final show in London. I had to go through a small selection process as they wanted to choose work that they feel would be a good fit. Turns out (as unlikely as it seems) that mine fits the bill. Good stuff!

 

Secondly I think I should have two new articles on Bellyflop soon. I will update again when that actually occurs.

Leave a Reply

